1. VoiceThread Docs
  2. Mobile App
  3. Managing Your Account
  4. Signing out

Signing out

If you’re using a shared device, it’s a good idea to sign out of your VoiceThread account before closing the App.

  1. Tap on the Account tab.
  2. Tap “Sign out” in the top-left corner.
  3. Confirm that you’d like to sign out.
SignOut

Was this article helpful?