Removing a VoiceThread from your page
The VoiceThreads that you have created will always appear on your Home Page. To remove a VoiceThread that you created, you will need to delete it completely.
If you want to remove VoiceThreads that other people have created:
- Hover your mouse over the VoiceThread thumbnail.
- Click on the remove button.
When you remove someone else’s VoiceThread from your VT Home page, you are unsubscribing from it, so you will no longer receive notifications about activity on it.
If you would like to remove multiple VoiceThreads at once, click the checkboxes for all the VoiceThreads you want to remove, and then click on the remove button at the top of the page.
Note:* If you are trying to remove a VoiceThread that has been shared through a group or course, you’ll need to go directly into that group or course and remove it from there. Only teachers or the owner of a VoiceThread may remove i t from the course.